Silvia Grezette
Director of Operations

sgrezette@oursaviourbronx.org

Pete Wehye
Athletic Director, Dean & Administrator

pwehye@oursaviourbronx.org

George Ramsudh
Principal

gramsudh@oursaviourbronx.org

Nyema Hudson
Secretary

nhudson@oursaviourbronx.org

Barbra Couchman
Kindergarten & 1st Grade

bcouchman@oursaviourbronx.org

Davin Mcleod
K - 12th Art

dmcleod@oursaviourbronx.org

Chris Salvatore
2nd - 3rd Grade

csalvatore@oursaviourbronx.org

Kimberly Surphlis
4th - 5th Grade

ksurphlis@oursaviourbronx.org

Davin Thompson-Williams
6th - 7th Math & 8th Religion

dthompsonwilliams@oursaviourbronx.org

Sarah Lang-Mcleod
6th - 10th ELA

slang@oursaviourbronx.org

Illeyana Graham
Math 8th - 12th & College Prep

igraham@oursaviourbronx.org

Richard Dinome
11th - 12th English & German

rdinome@oursaviourbronx.org

Judy King Perkins
History & French

jking-perkins@oursaviourbronx.org